Wandl – It’s All Good Tho

Label: Affine Records

Kramos’ favorite tracks: “Fever” & “It’s all good tho”.

Via Affine Records “22-year-old Vienna-resident Wandl developed into one of the most progressive and interesting European producers in recent years. His longplay-debut brings his take on melodic vocals and experimental, bass driven instrumentals to the fore…he plays almost all the instruments, channels his vocals through machines, alienates and exposes them – and he’s not shy of monumental hooks.”

Kramos – 60 Minutes Of Beats

Bump that in your earphones and enjoy!


1- Jay Alpha – The marble roses interlude (One for David Grusin)
2- Harris Cole – Dark…whatever
3- ILLingsworth – For my brothers
4- Dibia$e – One 4 jax
5- Craneuhm. feat. Toonorth – +Lmn//Ppr.
6- Melodiesinfonie – Ja$$ neunedrissg
7- Sebastian Fraye – Dark clouds
8- Dr. Gray & Mr. Steele – Can’t poison the sunlight
9- Moo Late – Yancey airlines
10- Eighty9s – Healing
11- Fitz Ambro$e feat. Sauce 81 – Go slo
12- Budamunk & Ill Sugi – Peace of mind
13- Prof.Logik – Trying to fool a consumer
14- Lushlife – The league of frightened men
15- Damu The Fudgemunk – Conviction
16- KLIM Beats – My street
17- Brenk Sinatra – Swingout
18- FloFilz – Dulce
19- DJ Mitsu The Beats – Grit
20- SWARVY – Squats
21- Mohi – Chopping
22- FredFades – Get up!!!
23- Karriem Riggins – Joy & Peace
24- Eric Lau – Lau’s lament
25- Suff Daddy – Pagne

The Cooks – Fresh Taste #45 (ShunGu Guest Mix)

Welcome to the new edition of the Fresh Taste show, with a special guest mix from Brussels’ beatmaker ShunGu.

Heavily influenced by J Dilla or more recently by the likes of Knxwledge or Iman Omari, ShunGu’s productions tends to be an addictive blend of jazz and soulful sample chops. His beats are presented has instrumental tapes or for the backbone of your favorite underground MC’s and R&B artists latest dope tracks. He takes care here of the 2nd hour of the mix, with music by Cavalier, Mach Hommy, Tamara Renée, Lojii & Swarvy, Jay Worthy, Norvis Junior and a lot more.

Kramos’ is on the mix for the first hour, with a mixture of deep beats, soulful Hip Hop & R&B and a touch of jazz, afrobeat and reggae/dub.

Check out the latest productions by ShunGu on SoundcloudBandcamp and visit him on Facebook!

1- The JuJu – Morning of
2- Maurice Brown feat. Talib Kweli – Stand up
3- Charlotte Dos Santos – Red clay
4- S. Fidelity feat. JuJu Rogers – Never
5- Kendrick Lamar – YAH.
6- Ol’ Burger Beats feat. Chester Watson & Kent Loon – Moon is out
7- William Florelle – Next time I’ll learn
8- Rob Araujo – Appl
9- Arms & Sleepers – Which ways
10- The Cancel & DJ Shon – Midnight
11- Alcynoos – Flippin’ gems
12- TiMT – So many ways
13- Children Of Zeus – Don’t say a word
14- Kenny Keys & Radius – Starvin Marvin
15- DJ Harrison – Kalimbatale
16- El Michels Affair – Wu Tang Clan ain’t nuthing ta f’wit
17- Emanative – Ominous shanti
18- Oumou Sangaré – Yere faga (Nature Boy Flako version)
19- Lord Echo feat. Lisa Tomlins – I love music
20- Hollie Cook – Superdub

***ShunGu guest mix***

For the Spotify users, you can listen to the playlist version, that includes only the tracks from the first hour of the mix.

Miles Bonny & Shhor – Way EP

This is the first EP from Miles Bonny & Shhor together, and to make sure it’s indispensable in your digital collection, they engage geniuses Tall Black Guy and The Xtraordinair$ for two on point remixes.

Fredfades – Warmth

Label: King Underground Records

After projects with Eikrem and Ivan Ave, it’s time for Norway’s Fredfades to shine solo! But he is not alone on the album, clutching features from some of the best MC’s like MED, Chester Watson, Juju Rogers and a lot more. Take a listen at the bonus EP if you need more! Trust us, you will!

The RawSoul – In Motion 011

Get into the motions of the House music spectrum!


1.Marcia Boyton – Brand New Day
2.Ben Mays – A Summer Afternoon
3.Nuyorican Soul ft Jocelyn Brown – It’s Alright, I Feel It
4.Jersey Maestros Presents Kim Beacham – Looking Up
5.Soulboy – Harmonica Track 97
6.Wet Dreams ft Kenard – Rain
7.The Heartists – Belo Horizonti
8.Pioneers – Taunt
9.Black Noi$e – Freaknik
10.Tortured Soul ft Christian Urich – I Might Do Something Wrong
11.Urban Soul – What Do I Gotta Do
12.Rhythm Of Soul ft Freddy Turner – Wanna Live 4 U
13.Black Daniels – The Cordz
14.Ruffneck – Get Up
15.Big Moses – Brighter Day
16.The Donald – A Better Day
17.Cajmere ft Dajae – Brighter Days
18.Rosie Gaines – Closer Than Close
19.The Players Club – Touch Me Right
20.Kerri Chandler – Can’t You See
21.Loleatta Holloway – Can’t Let You Go
22.Althea McQueen – Everybody Needs Love
23.Uncanny Alliance – I Got My Education


Profusion – Where do I begin?

Label: First Word Records

This time it’s real, we finally have the full LP from Emeson & K15, and it definitely meets our expectations!

Via First Word “This album is full to the brim with summery sun-soaked synths, drifting across the warmest of basslines and heavyweight beats. Emeson’s rich vocals gracefully ride atop of K15’s delectably bruk twist on neo-soul sonics and electronics…”

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑