Raché – Halepeños

Raché is the unbelievable teamwork of JON BAP, Ben Hixon, Ethan Worland, Gax Merl, Jojo Walker, Mike Mitchell and Rami. Like most releases on Dolfin Records, it’s pretty hard to classify this project… but who needs to classify shit if the music feels good! So press play and dance.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s