Moon – Industrie & Zärtlichkeit

Label: Frank Music

Via Johannes Albert’s SoundCloud page “Welcome to „Industrie & Zärtlichkeit“, the raw, quirky yet emotional debut album from Moon! Although the Berlin-based duo is revered for dancefloor bangers such as „Ze power”, Johannes Albert and Johannes Paluka (better known as Iron Curtis) have put much effort into making this album a true listening experience without sacrificing their roots in House Music.”

Preview on SoundCloud:

Full album on spotify:

The RawSoul – In Motion 009

Get into the motions of the House music spectrum!

1.Key Tronics Ensemble – House Of Calypso
2.Jacy – Gotta Have It
3.Nelson “Paradise” Roman, “Ed The Red” Goltsman & “Nancy Kay” Goltsman – Feelin’ Vibes
4.Napoleon Soul-O – I’ve Got To Be Strong
5.The Klubb Kidz – Come On
6.Davidrex X – Let Me Feel It
7.The Zohar – New Groove 13 07
8.The Deep – Telescope
9.Kerri “Kaoz 6:23” Chandler – Hallelujah
10.Sean Grant – I Hear My Calling
11.Digital Soul ft Leon Neal – Ain’t No Place
12.Abacus – Sunrays
13.Chris Gray – In Trippy Flight
14.Loleatta Holloway – Strong Enough
15.Loleatta Holloway – Can’t Let You Go
16.En Vogue – What Is Love
17.Vice Versa ft Michael Watford – I’m Coming Home
18.Grant Nelson – Something’s Got Me
19.Ali King – Session 28
20.Herman “The Springer” Orphey – Tabu
21.Gherkin Jerks – Strange Creatures
22.Jamal Moss – Ginger Snaps
23.Jann – Murder People
24.Black Noi$e – Brick Wall
25.Privacy – Four lo

Neue Grafik – Soul Conspiracy

Label: 22a

You already know it’s a sure shot killer when it’s coming from the 22a family and this new EP from Paris’ Neue Grafik is no exception. Expect some soulful electronic music going into broken beat and house territories.

Via 22a ” Routing his influences in a heavy 70s feel, his latest EP ‘Soul Conspiracy’ invites the listener to explore a fusion of live and programmed electronic music”

The RawSoul – 60 Minutes Of House Vol.1

A brand new project from The Cooks exploring some of the finest Soulful and Deep House releases of the moment with a touch of classics to link up the past and the present.

On this inaugural edition, you’ll hear some classic cuts from Glenn Underground, Masters At Work, Rheji Burrel and Sounds Of Blackness as heavenly remixed by CJ Mackintosh. Joining the dots, a brand new unreleased song by none other than legendary singer Loleatta Holloway. Also in the mix, new music from Ian Friday ft Angela Johnson, Sean McCabe ft Pete Simpson, DJ Spinna, DJ Pope, Jasper Street Co.

Taking things on a deeper territory to end up the mix, new jams from the Vanity Press Records camp courtesy of Ali King and Black Noi$e, also new tracks from Jacy and Deetroit. Turn it up!


1.GU & Cei-Bei – House Music Will Never Die
2.KenLou – Mack Daddy Shoot
3.Loleatta Holloway – Can’t Let You Go
4.DJ Pope – No Man
5.Ian Friday ft Angela Johnson – Castle In The Sky
6.DJ Spinna – Tie It Up
7.Sean McCabe ft Pete Simpson – New World
8.Jasper Street Co. – Wanna Be Happy
9.Sounds Of Blackness – Testify
10.Deetroit – Untitled
11.Ali King – Session 28
12.Metro – Brownstone Express
13.Jacy – Gotta Have It
14.Black Noi$e – Freaknik

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑