The RawSoul – In Motion 011

Get into the motions of the House music spectrum!


1.Marcia Boyton – Brand New Day
2.Ben Mays – A Summer Afternoon
3.Nuyorican Soul ft Jocelyn Brown – It’s Alright, I Feel It
4.Jersey Maestros Presents Kim Beacham – Looking Up
5.Soulboy – Harmonica Track 97
6.Wet Dreams ft Kenard – Rain
7.The Heartists – Belo Horizonti
8.Pioneers – Taunt
9.Black Noi$e – Freaknik
10.Tortured Soul ft Christian Urich – I Might Do Something Wrong
11.Urban Soul – What Do I Gotta Do
12.Rhythm Of Soul ft Freddy Turner – Wanna Live 4 U
13.Black Daniels – The Cordz
14.Ruffneck – Get Up
15.Big Moses – Brighter Day
16.The Donald – A Better Day
17.Cajmere ft Dajae – Brighter Days
18.Rosie Gaines – Closer Than Close
19.The Players Club – Touch Me Right
20.Kerri Chandler – Can’t You See
21.Loleatta Holloway – Can’t Let You Go
22.Althea McQueen – Everybody Needs Love
23.Uncanny Alliance – I Got My Education


The RawSoul – In Motion 010

Get into the motions of the House music spectrum!


1.Jacy – Dreams
2.Adonte – Dreams
3.Seph & Ven – First Touch
4.Lectroluv – Stormy Dreams
5.Balance ft Flight – The Dance
6.Homero G. – Makes Me Feel You
7.Ken Gill – Love Moon
8.Larry Heard – Missing You
9.Jocelyn Brown – Love’s Gonna Get You
10.Wu-Burn Clan – Lights Out
11.Unknown – Untitled
12.Rhythm Of Paradise – Paradise
13.LHAS – If It Takes All Night
14.Thelma Houston – I Need Somebody Tonight
15.Serious Intention – Serious
16.Kleer – Tonight’s The Night
17.Pleasure – Take A Chance
18.Loleatta Holloway – Can’t Let You Go
19.Barbara Dixon – My Love And My Friend
20.Storm Bryant – Love Lifted Me
21.Reel Houze ft D. Macon – Feel The Warmth (Inside Of You)

The RawSoul – 60 Minutes Of Techno Vol.1

Another new project from The Cooks exploring some abstract, deep and esoteric Techno cuts. No boundaries here: Deeper atmospheric jams, Detroit Techno, Acid stormer, Ambient, Dub flavors and other fine electronic sounds will all collide on these sessions.
On this inaugural mix, you’ll hear new music from Mihail P, Gnork, Black Noi$e, Ali King, Jamal Moss, Loss Of Gravity, Deep 88, Privacy & Jann. Lost jams from Basic Soul Unit, Setaoc Mass, Shanti Celeste, Lerosa and essential classics courtesy of Ability II and Nexus 21.
1.Loss Of Gravity – Sotterranea
2.Jamal Moss – Ginger Snaps
3.Black Noi$e – Sunburn
4.Deep 88 – O-Ring
5.Ability II – Pressure
6.Nexus 21 – Real Love (Obsession)
7.Jann – Murder People
8.Basic Soul Unit – Running In The Night
9.Mihail P – Sonder
10.Privacy – Four lo
11.Setaoc Mass – Flying Buttress
12.Shanti Celeste – SSS
13.Lerosa – Maryelen
14.Mihail P – Semblance (Gnork Remix)
15.Ali King – Return

The RawSoul – 60 Minutes Of House Vol.1

A brand new project from The Cooks exploring some of the finest Soulful and Deep House releases of the moment with a touch of classics to link up the past and the present.

On this inaugural edition, you’ll hear some classic cuts from Glenn Underground, Masters At Work, Rheji Burrel and Sounds Of Blackness as heavenly remixed by CJ Mackintosh. Joining the dots, a brand new unreleased song by none other than legendary singer Loleatta Holloway. Also in the mix, new music from Ian Friday ft Angela Johnson, Sean McCabe ft Pete Simpson, DJ Spinna, DJ Pope, Jasper Street Co.

Taking things on a deeper territory to end up the mix, new jams from the Vanity Press Records camp courtesy of Ali King and Black Noi$e, also new tracks from Jacy and Deetroit. Turn it up!


1.GU & Cei-Bei – House Music Will Never Die
2.KenLou – Mack Daddy Shoot
3.Loleatta Holloway – Can’t Let You Go
4.DJ Pope – No Man
5.Ian Friday ft Angela Johnson – Castle In The Sky
6.DJ Spinna – Tie It Up
7.Sean McCabe ft Pete Simpson – New World
8.Jasper Street Co. – Wanna Be Happy
9.Sounds Of Blackness – Testify
10.Deetroit – Untitled
11.Ali King – Session 28
12.Metro – Brownstone Express
13.Jacy – Gotta Have It
14.Black Noi$e – Freaknik

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑